Music genres

Other (10408 )       House (11011 )       Blues (1019 )       Rock (8554 )      



American progressive rock band Kansas was formed in Topeka, Kansas, the United States in 1970. The founding members are Dave Hope (bass), Phil Ehart (drums, percussion), and Kerry Livgren (guitars, keyboards, synthesizers). The band’s line-up underwent many changes and the current band’s line-up composes of Phil Ehart (drums), Billy Greer (bass), Rich Williams (guitar), Steve Walsh (vocals, keyboard) and David Ragsdale (violin). The band began releasing their records in 1974 and they rose to fame quite quickly. They reached the peak of their popularity in the middle of 1970s when they released two multi-platinum albums - Leftoverture (1976) and Point of Know Return (1977). The band has also produced several hit singles like “Dust in the Wind”, “Carry on Wayward Son”, “All I Wanted”, “People of the South wind” and many others. You can download multi-platinum albums by Kansas in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer