Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Folk: Rock (132 )      



Finnish folk metal band Korpiklaani was formed in Lahti, Finland in 2003. The band was founded by Jonne Järvelä and appeared from his previous project Shaman which was more folk using traditional yoik vocals and Sami language. His work with Finntroll band influenced him a lot, so he decided to departure from folk and incorporate metal elements in his music. This change made him to rename the project. The current band’s line-up composes of Jonne Järvelä (vocals, guitar), Kalle "Cane" Savijärvi (guitar), Jarkko Aaltonen (bass), Juho Kauppinen (accordion), Matti "Matson" Johansson (drums) and Jaakko "Hittavainen" Lemmetty (violin, jouhikko and woodwinds). The band has released six studio albums and two singles. The last album Karkelo was released in 2009. You can download this album by Korpiklaani in mp3 from our site.

Discography Korpiklaani

  Title Tracks Year  
Noita 11 2015
Manala (Deluxe Edition) CD2
Manala (Deluxe Edition) CD2 11 2012
Manala (Deluxe Edition) CD1
Manala (Deluxe Edition) CD1 12 2012
Metsalle 1 2011
Karkelo (Myspace Rip)
Karkelo (Myspace Rip) 12 2009
Korven Kuningas
Korven Kuningas 14 2008
Tervaskanto 11 2007
Tales Along This Road
Tales Along This Road 10 2006
Voice Of Wilderness
Voice Of Wilderness 11 2005
Spirit Of The Forest
Spirit Of The Forest 14 2004

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer