L'Ame Immortelle

L'Ame Immortelle

Music genres

Industrial (563 )       Electronic (4987 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Gothic (279 )       Gothic (0 )      



Austrian gothic metal, industrial-metal and electro-industrial band L’Ame Immortelle (Immortal Soul in French) was formed in Vienna, Austria in 1996. The founding members are Thomas Rainer and Hannes Medwenitsch. The duo was joined by vocalist Sonja Kraushofer later and thus they recorded their debut album Lieder Die Wie Wunden Bluten establishing their name at underground German dark scene. The current band’s line-up consists of Thomas Rainer and Sonja Kraushofer. The band is joined by some other musician during live shows - Ashley Dayour – guitar, Francis – bass, Martin Parzer – keyboards and Markus Adamir – drums. The band’s music usually fuses dance rhythms, romantically sad lyrics and, harsh male vocals with emotional female voice. The band has released nine studio albums and several singles. You can download the 2006 album Auf Deinem Schwingen by L’Ame Immortelle in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer