La Ley

La Ley

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Latin (1087 )       Rock (8554 )      



La Ley was a Chilean pop rock band that was formed in 1987 and its line-up consisted of Luis Alberto Cuevas Olmedo (also known as Beto Cuevas), Mauricio Claveria (drums), Pedro Frugone (guitars), Rodrigo Aboitiz (keyboards), Luciano Rojas (bass), Andrés Bobe (guitars and vocals), Shia Arbulu (vocals) and Ivan Delgado (vocals). They rose to fame in 1989 with their first album, Desiertos. It included the band's early hit singles such as "Desiertos" and "Que Va A Suceder". Throughout their career, they released eight studio albums, one live album and one compilation album. Their commercially-successful live album, MTV Unplugged, was released in 2001. It yielded four singles, "Mentira", "El Duelo (Feat. Ely Guerra)", "Intenta Amar" and "Paraíso". It also was certified Platinum. And now, you may download La Ley album, MTV Unplugged, in mp3 from our site.

Discography La Ley

  Title Tracks Year  
Historias E Histeria
Historias E Histeria 16 2004
MTV Unplugged
MTV Unplugged 16
Vertigo 12

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer