Lacuna Coil

Lacuna Coil

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Metal: Death,Black (1244 )       Metal: Alternative (414 )       Rock (8554 )       Metal: Heavy-Metal (224 )       Death Metal (0 )       Gothic Metal / Alternative Metal (0 )      



Lacuna Coil is an Italian rock and gothic metal band that was formed in 1994 and currently consists of Cristina Scabbia (vocals), Andrea Ferro (vocals), Cristiano "Pizza" Migliore (guitar), Marco "Maus" Biazzi (guitar), Marco Coti Zelati (bass, keyboards) and Cristiano "Criz" Mozzati (drums, percussion). The band released a self-titled EP through Century Media in 1998. Later, the band was touring with Moonspell after the release of the Lacuna Coil EP. Following a second European tour, the band recorded their debut full-length album, In a Reverie. In 2006, they released their most successful album, Karmacode, which spawned the singles, "Our Truth", "Enjoy the Silence", "Closer" and "Within Me". The album debuted at number 28 on the Billboard Charts. It was also acclaimed by music critics and magazines. And now, you may download Lacuna Coil's best selling album, Karmacode, in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer