Lasse Stefanz

Lasse Stefanz

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Dance (2997 )       country (0 )       Folk (0 )      



Lasse Stefanz is a dance band from Sweden. They perform in a country music genre. The band was formed in 1997. Current members are Anders Pettersson (keyboard, accordion, choirs), Christer Ericsson (guitar) and Gunnar Nilsson (drums). Lasse Stefanz released about eight albums such as Pickup 56 (2006), Vagabond (2007), Rallarsväng (2008), etc. Their first album (I ett fotoalbum) was released in 1998. Its track-list includes about 14 songs. Their second studio album (Lasse Stefanz på Svensktoppen) was released in 1998, too. The next album (Röd Chevrolet) was recorded only in 2004. The Well-known singles are "Du försvann som en vind", "Skåneland", "Peppelinos Bar", "Felicita", etc. In 2010, Lasse Stefanz plans to record their new album (Texas) in 2010. You can download Lasse Stefanz's album "Truck Stop" in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer