Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock (8554 )       Worship (0 )       Christian (0 )       Gospel (0 )       CCM (0 )      



Leeland is an American Christian rock and progressive rock band that was formed in 2000 and currently consists of Leeland Mooring (lead vocals, guitar), Jack Mooring (backing vocals, keyboard), Matt Campbell (guitar), Jake Holtz (bass) and Mike Smith (drums). They quickly gained popularity in 2006 with their breakthrough debut album, Sound of Melodies, which received one Grammy Award nomination and two Dove Award nominations. It also yielded the hits including "Sound of Melodies", "Yes You Have", "Tears of the Saints" and "Reaching". Sound of Melodies was a huge success and praises by critics. And now, you may download Leeland's debut album, Sound of Melodies, in mp3 from our site. Their following album, Opposite Way, was release in 2006. It peaked at number 5 on the Top Christian albums chart and produced several singles such as "Opposite Way" and "Count Me In".

Discography Leeland

  Title Tracks Year  
Invisible 13 2016
Christ Be All Around Me - Live
Christ Be All Around Me - Live 6 2014
We Need Awakening - Single
We Need Awakening - Single 1 2011
The Great Awakening EP
The Great Awakening EP 3 2011
The Great Awakening
The Great Awakening 11 2011
Majesty The Worship EP
Majesty The Worship EP 3 2010
Love Is On The Move
Love Is On The Move 12 2009
Love Is On The Move
Love Is On The Move 12 2009
Opposite Way
Opposite Way 11 2008
Sound of Melodies
Sound of Melodies 11 2006

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer