Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Pop-Rock (518 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )       Alt. Rock (0 )      



American alternative rock band The Lemonheads comes from Boston, the United States. The band was founded by vocalist/guitarist Evan Dando in 1986. The co-founders of the band are Ben Deily and Jesse Peretz. However, the only constant member through the band’s history is Evan Dando. The current line-up composes of Evan Dando, Vess Ruhtenberg, Devon Ashley and Mark Cutsinger. The breakthrough to the mainstream success happened when the band released their album It's a Shame about Ray. The album has become the first one to chart and it went on Gold in the United States, the United Kingdom and in Australia. It was supported by singles "It's a Shame About Ray", "Mrs. Robinson" and "Confetti". The band has a single number one "Into Your Arms" which featured their album Come on Feel the Lemonheads. You can download this album by the Lemonheads in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer