Music genres

Other (10408 )       Electronic (4987 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )       Indie (0 )      



Liars are an American experimental rock, dance-punk and noise rock band that was formed in 2003 and currently consists of Angus Andrew (vocals/guitar), Aaron Hemphill (percussion, guitar, synth) and Julian Gross (drums). Gross was not a member of Liars' NYC-period roster, he was often taken along on tour for hawking the merchandise and providing comedic banter. Originally the band also included Pat Noecker and Ron Albertson. But due to the differences of creative methods, it was agreed that Noecker and Albertson would leave the band to pursue other work. Both joined the short-lived band No Things (Noecker is now in These Are Powers). Liars gained popularity in 2001 with their debut album, They Threw Us All in a Trench and Stuck a Monument on Top, which spawned several singles such as "Mr. You're on Fire Mr." and "Loose Nuts on the Veladrome". And now, you may download this album by Liars in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer