Lyfe Jennings

Lyfe Jennings

Music genres

R&B: Soul (1156 )       r&b (0 )      



Chester Jennings known under his stage name Lyfe Jennings was born on June 3, 1976 in Toledo, Ohio, United States. He is an American R & B and soul singer-songwriter who achieved the Platinum certificate with his debut album Lyfe 268-192 which was released in 2004, in tow years after he released from a jail where he spent 10 years for arson. His next two albums were also successful reaching number 2 and number 4 on American charts respectively. You can download Lyfe Jennings’ albums in mp3 from our site. His biggest singles are Must be Nice, S.E.X. and Never Never Land. He also featured LL Cool’s track Freeze and Lil Flip’s track Ghetto Mindstate. He also collaborated with Rick Ross, Talib Kweli, Young Buck, Blood Raw, Shawty and many others. His fourth album Sooner or later is to be released in 2009.

Discography Lyfe Jennings

  Title Tracks Year  
Lucid 10 2013
I Still Believe
I Still Believe 13 2010
Lyfe Change
Lyfe Change 13 2008
The Phoenix
The Phoenix 28 2006
Lyfe 268-192
Lyfe 268-192 15

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer