Music genres

House (11011 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )       Indie (0 )      



American rock band MAE (abbreviation of "Multi-sensory Aesthetic Experience”) comes from Norfolk, Virginia. The band was formed in 2001 and they are active since then. The curren line-up composes of Dave Elkins (born Dave Gimenez) – vocals, guitar, Zach Gehring – guitar and Jacob Marshall – drums, piano. They have released three studio albums and several extended plays and singles. None of the singles features the charts. The debut studio album Destination: Beautiful was released through Tooth & Nail Records in 2003. The second album The Everglow received more publicity and was noticed by the audience. The album hit the top spot of the Top Christian Albums and reached number 51 on the Billboard 200. The next album Singularity was recorded and released through Capitol Records. You can download this album by MAE in mp3 from our site.

Discography MAE

  Title Tracks Year  
The Stageit Sessions
The Stageit Sessions 11 2014
(A)Fternoon 8 2010
Erotic Dream
Erotic Dream 4 2009
(M)Orning 8 2009
Singularity 12 2007
Destination: B-Sides
Destination: B-Sides 10 2004
Destination: Beautiful
Destination: Beautiful 10 2003
The Everglow
The Everglow 15

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer