Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Rock (8554 )       Death Metal (0 )      



Massacre is an American death metal and heavy metal band that was formed in 1983 by Allen West and Bill Andrews, and the band's current line-up consists of Kam Lee (vocals), Steve Swanson (guitars), Terry Butler (bass), Sam Williams (guitars) and Curtis Beeson (drums). In 1986 , they released their debut demo, Aggressive Tyrant, which was released on the independent record label, Iron Pegasus. Their following demo, Chamber Of Ages, was released the same year. They rose to fame with their album, Requiem, which spawned the singles, "Justicia Ramera", "Brutales Masacres", "Sepulcros En Ruinas", "Escoria", "Ola De Violencia" and "Tiempos De Guerra". It was released on Earache Records. Requiem is also became one of their most successful albums. And now, you may download Massacre's breakthrough album, Requiem, in mp3 from our site.

Discography Massacre

  Title Tracks Year  
Back From Beyond Cd2
Back From Beyond Cd2 13 2014
Back From Beyond Cd1
Back From Beyond Cd1 14 2014
Back from Beyond
Back from Beyond 14 2014
Love Me Tender
Love Me Tender 11 2013
Lonely Heart
Lonely Heart 5 2007
Meltdown 6 2001
Funny Valentine
Funny Valentine 11 1998
Inhuman Condition
Inhuman Condition 4 1992
From Beyond
From Beyond 9 1991
Killing Time
Killing Time 17 1981

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer