Matchbox 20

Matchbox 20

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )      



Matchbox Twenty are an American alternative rock, post-grunge and pop rock band that was formed in 1995 by Rob Thomas, Brian Yale, Jenny Taylia and Paul Doucette, and currently consists of Rob Thomas (lead vocals, piano, guitar), Kyle Cook (lead guitar, vocals, banjo), Paul Doucette (rhythm guitar, vocals), Brian Yale (bass guitar), Matt Beck (rhythm guitar, keyboards, mandolin) and Ryan MacMillan (drums, percussion). In 2002, they released one of their most successful albums, More Than You Think You Are, which yielded five hit singles, "Disease", "Bright Lights", "Unwell", "All I Need" and "Downfall". The album also received good critical reviews and had a large radio presence. For More Than You Think You Are they returned to a harder rock sound. Rob Thomas with other members wrote several songs for this album. And now, you may download Matchbox Twenty's album, More Than You Think You Are, in mp3 from our site.

Discography Matchbox 20

  Title Tracks Year  
Exile On Mainstream
Exile On Mainstream 17 2007
More Than You Think You Are
More Than You Think You Are 12 2003
Mad Season
Mad Season 13 2000
Live From Australia
Live From Australia 16 1999
Yourself Or Someone Like You
Yourself Or Someone Like You 12 1996

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer