Minus the Bear

Minus the Bear

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )       Indie (0 )       Indie Rock (0 )      



Minus the Bear is an American experimental rock, indie rock and math rock band that was formed in 2001 and currently consists of Dave Knudson (guitar), Cory Murchy (bass), Alex Rose (synthesizer, drum machine, vocals, electronics, saxophone), Jake Snider (lead vocals, guitar) and Erin Tate (drums). They quickly gained popularity in 2002 with their breakthrough first album, Highly Refined Pirates, which produced the singles, "Get Me Naked 2: Electric Boogaloo", "We Are Not a Football Team", "You Kill Bugs Good, Man", "Spritz!!! Spritz!!!", "Women We Haven't Met Yet" and "Damn Bugs Whacked Him, Johnny". In 2006 the album's track "We Are Not a Football Team" appeared in a TV advertisement for mobile network operator O2 in the UK and Ireland. And now, you may download Minus the Bear's breakthrough debut album, Highly Refined Pirates, in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer