Music genres

Rock (8554 )      



American soul, funk, R&B, blues and southern rock band Morfo was founded in Jacksonville, Florida, the United States. The band was formed by JJ Grey and Daryl Hance in 1990. In 2007 they changed their name for JJ Grey & Mofro. The current line-up composes of JJ Grey (vocals, electric piano, acoustic guitar and electric guitar, harmonica), Daryl Hance (electric guitar and slide guitar), Anthony Farrell (Hammond Organ), Anthony Cole (drums) and the "Hercules Horns" Dennis Marion (trumpet), Art Edmaiston (tenor saxophone) and Andrew Trube (bass guitar). The group has released four albums and two of them were released under the name Mofro. The debut album Blackwater appeared to be one of the best of the decade on and it was critically acclaimed. You can download Mofro’s debut album in mp3 from our site.

Discography Mofro

  Title Tracks Year  
Blackwater 13 2007
Lochloosa 12 2007

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer