Molly Hatchet

Molly Hatchet

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Blues (1019 )       Rock (8554 )      



American southern rock band Molly Hatchet comes from Jacksonville, Florida. The band was founded in 1971 by David Hlubek and Steve Holland. The current band’s line-up consists of Bobby Ingram – guitar, Phil McCormack – lead vocals, Dave Hlubek – guitar, John Galvin – keyboards and organ, Tim Lindsey – bass and Shawn Beamer – drums. The band has released 15 albums, several compilations, and live albums. The band broke through to the mainstream success right after the release of their debut eponymous album in 1978. The band was inspired by such acts like Lynyrd Skynyrd, and 38 Special. The debut album was certified Platinum. They rose to fame with their second album Flirtin’ With Disaster (1979). The album spawned title single which became a real hit making the album 2 x Multi-Platinum. You can download Molly Hatchet’s breakthrough album in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer