Music genres

Pop (3870 )       Pop: Dance (183 )      



German female pop band Monrose was formed in 2006. The band composes of singers and songwriters Mandy Capristo, Senna Guemmour, and Bahar Kızıl. They met each other at the fifth season of the famous international talent show Popstars. The threesome won the show and formed a band. Their debut single “Shame” became a real hit in Central Europe, namely in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. The debut album Temptation features this hit single. The album was certified 2 x Platinum in Germany and Platinum in Austria and Switzerland. The other famous his single is “Hot Summer” received Gold certification. The album Strictly Physical that spawned this single became also Gold. You can download these album by Monrose in mp3 from our site. The band received many awards, the last one was Comet Awards for Best Band.

Discography Monrose

  Title Tracks Year  
Breathe You In
Breathe You In 2 2010
Ladylike 12 2010
I Am
I Am 15 2008
Strictly Physical
Strictly Physical 13 2007
Shame 4 2006
Temptation 12 2006

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer