Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Metal: Death,Black (1244 )       Hardcore (725 )      



Moria is a brutal metal band from Salinas, USA. The band was formed in 2003. The current members: Taylor (vocals), Keefers (guitar), Scobie (drums) and James (guitar). Their genre is a mixture of death-metal, black-metal and hardcore. The band released 3 promo-albums. Each promotional album composed of one song. "Betrayed By Destiny" is the only single of these albums. In 2007, the band released the full-length album. Its name is "No Light Ahead". Its track-list includes 11 songs. Some of the songs are Broken, On The Eve..., Seeing In Red, Manifestation, etc. The second album was released in February 2008. Its name is "Mountains in Sorrow". Its track-list includes only 5 songs. Its singles: "The Dawn is Crimson" and "Into the Secrets of Thy Mountain". The band held 2 American tours and 4 European tours. You can download Moria's album "No Light Ahead" in mp3 from our site.

Discography Moria

  Title Tracks Year  
Psy. 12 2009
No Light Ahead
No Light Ahead 11 2007
Skogsfrun 9 2001

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer