Music genres

Pop (3870 )       Metal (4242 )       Black Metal (0 )      



Morrigan is a black-metal band from Grossbettlingen, Germany. It was formed in 1992 by Balor (drums) and Beliar (guitars, vocals). The band was originally called "Mayhemic Truth". This name was used until 1997. The band broke up that year. During the first incarnation, they released three promo-albums (Son Of Dawn, Promotape ‘94, Demo ‘96) and were on a tour (Sons of Northern Darkness) in Germany. The band got the name "Morrigan" in 2000. Their debut album was released in 2002. Its name is "Enter the Sea of Flames". Its track-list includes 9 songs. Its singles: Thy Armageddon, To Honour the Brave, Come on Bitch Be My Victim, etc. One of the latest releases is the album "The Damned". It consists of 8 songs such as "Guilty", "Boiling Blood", "The Devils Kiss", etc. You can download Morrigan's album "Headcult" in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer