Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Metal: Thrash (225 )       Rock (8554 )       Heavy Metal (0 )      



Motörhead is a British rock, heavy metal and speed metal band that was formed in 1975 by bassist, singer and songwriter Lemmy, who has remained the sole constant member, and currently consists of Ian "Lemmy" Kilmister, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee. In 1980, they released their most successful album, Ace of Spades, which yielded the singles, "Ace of Spades", "Love Me Like a Reptile", "Shoot You in the Back" and "Live to Win". The album's lead single, "Ace of Spades", reached number 15 and the album reached number 4 on the UK charts. Later, the band made two appearances on Top of the Pops in October that year with "Ace of Spades", and between 22 October and 29 November the band were on their 'Ace Up Your Sleeve' UK tour with support from Girlschool and Vardis, and also made an appearance as guests on the ITV children's show Tiswas on 8 November. And now, you may download Motörhead's album, Ace of Spades, in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer