Mumford and Sons

Mumford and Sons

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )       Folk: Ethnic (672 )       alternative-rock (0 )       Alternative (0 )       Indie (0 )       Folk (0 )      



British folk rock and indie folk band Mumford and Sons was formed in London, Great Britain in 2007. The band’s current line-up composes of Marcus Mumford (vocals, guitar, drums, mandolin), Country Winston (vocals, banjo, dobro), Ben Lovett (vocals, keyboards, organ), and Ted Dwane (vocals, double bass). The band quickly gained the popularity supporting such artists like Laura Marling, Alessi's Ark, Sons of Noel and Adrian, Peggy Sue, Pete Roe, and many more. The band singed a deal with Island Records in the UK and with Glassnote Records in the US. They released their debut full-length album Sigh No More in 2009. The album received mixed reviews from the music critics, however it reached number 1 in Australia, number 4 in Ireland and number 7 in the UK. The album spawned three singles Little Lion Man", "Winter Winds" and "The Cave". You can download this album by Mumford & Sons in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer