My Chemical Romance

My Chemical Romance

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       alternative-rock (0 )       Alternative (0 )       Alternative Rock / Pop-Punk (0 )      



My Chemical Romance is an American alternative rock and post-hardcore band that was formed in 2001, in Jersey City, New Jersey, USA. The band consists of Gerard Way (lead vocals), Ray Toro (lead guitar, backing vocals), Mikey Way (bass), Frank Iero (rhythm guitar, backing vocals) and Bob Bryar (drums, percussion). My Chemical Romance achieved their break in 2004 with Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge (2004), which you may download in mp3 from our site. The album produced four singles, "Thank You for the Venom", "I'm Not Okay (I Promise)", "Helena" and "The Ghost of You". Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge also went platinum within a year. In 2006, the band released their third album, The Black Parade, which spawned four singles, "Welcome to the Black Parade", "Famous Last Words", "I Don't Love You" and "Teenagers". The band later featured on Linkin Park's Projekt Revolution tour in 2007, along with, Placebo, Mindless Self Indulgence, Saosin, Taking Back Sunday and HIM.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer