Neutral Milk Hotel

Neutral Milk Hotel

Music genres

Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )      



Neutral Milk Hotel was an American indie rock, psych-folk and lo-fi band that was formed in 1991 by Jeremy Barnes and later the band's line-up consisted of Jeremy Barnes (drums), Scott Spillane (horns), Jeff Mangum (guitarist and songwriter) and Julian Koster (banjo, bass guitar, accordion, synthesizer). Their breakthrough debut album, On Avery Island (1996), was released on the Merge (independent record label). It produced five singles including "You've Passed", "Someone Is Waiting", "A Baby for Pree", "Marching Theme" and "Where You'll Find Me Now". This album also brought the band a contract with two record labels such as Blue Rose and Domino. And now, you may download this album by Neutral Milk Hotel in mp3 from our site. Their following and last album, In the Aeroplane over the Sea, was released in 1998.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer