New Found Glory

New Found Glory

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Punk (0 )       Punk Rock (0 )       Pop-Punk (0 )      



American rock band New Found Glory was formed during 1997 in Coral Springs, Florida, the United States. The band consists of Jordan Pundik (lead vocals), Chad Gilbert (lead guitar), Steve Klein (rhythm guitar and lyrics), Ian Grushka (bass guitar) and Cyrus Bolooki (drums and percussion). The band has released 2 mini-albums, 6 long plays, 2 cover albums and one compilation of the best hits. The band is known for their speed and energetic pop-punk style and they deserved the respect for their live performances. At first the band was called A New Found Glory but later after the release of their debut full-length album Nothing Gold Can Stay they changed the name for New Found Glory. You can download New Found Glory’s debut album in mp3 from our site. The last album Not Without a Fight was released in March 2009.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer