New Pornographers

New Pornographers

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )      



The New Pornographers are Vancouver-based indie rock, alternative rock, power pop and art rock band that was formed in 1997 and currently consists of Dan Bejar, Kathryn Calder, Neko Case, John Collins, Kurt Dahle, Todd Fancey, Carl Newman and Blaine Thurier. They rose to fame in 2003 with their breakthrough album, Electric Version, which yielded three hit singles, "The Electric Version", "From Blown Speakers" and "The Laws Have Changed". It also received critical acclaim. They continued the success with their following album, Twin Cinema (2005). Their most commercially-successful album, Challengers, was released in 2007 and it debuted at number 34 in the US. It also yielded several singles, "All the Things That Go to Make Heaven and Earth", "Failsafe", "Unguided", "Entering White Cecilia" and "Go Places". And now, you may download The New Pornographers album, Challengers, in mp3 from our site.

Discography New Pornographers

  Title Tracks Year  
Brill Bruisers
Brill Bruisers 13 2014
Together 12 2010
Challengers 12 2007
Electric Version
Electric Version 13 2003
Mass Romantic
Mass Romantic 12
Twin Cinema
Twin Cinema 14

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer