Music genres

Other (10408 )       Pop (3870 )       Rock (8554 )       Christian & Gospel (0 )       Gospel (0 )      



Newsboys are an Australian Christian pop rock and alternative rock band that was formed in 1985 by bassist Sean Taylor, vocalist John James, and drummer Peter Furler, and currently consists of Duncan Phillips (drums, percussion, formerly keyboards), Jody Davis (lead guitar, backing vocals), Jeff Frankenstein (keyboards, synth bass, backing vocals) and Michael Tait (lead vocals). They achieved mainstream success in 1996 with their breakthrough album, Take Me to Your Leader, which won a Dove Award, and was also nominated for Rock Album of the Year, Rock Recorded Song of the Year ("God Is Not a Secret") and Short Form Music Video of the Year ("Take Me to Your Leader"). The album was also recognized with a Grammy nomination for Best Rock Gospel Album. And now, you may download Newsboys' most successful album, Take Me to Your Leader, in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer