No Doubt

No Doubt

Music genres

House (11011 )       Pop (3870 )       Electronic (4987 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Alternative (0 )      



American pop/ska-punk band No Doubt was formed in Anaheim, California, United States in 1986. The band was founded by Eric Stefani and John Spence and originally it was named Apple Core. John Spence being a group vocalist committed suicide in 1987 and that was a real shock for other band members. Gwen became vocalist and as John’s favorite phrase was “No Doubt” the band changed the name. The current band’s lineup composes of Gwen Stefani (vocals), Tony Kanal (bass guitar), Adrian Young (drums, percussion) and of Tom Dumont (guitar, keyboards). The band’s breakthrough album which propelled them to the stardom and brought the mainstream success was Tragic Kingdom released in 1995. The album spawned several hit singles like Just a Girl, Spiderwebs and the single number one “Don’t Speak” which reached the top spot of the Billboard Hot 100. The group rose to the international fame as well. The album entered the charts in many countries, like in UK, Germany, Australia, New Zealand and in many other countries. You can download this massive hit album by No Doubt in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer