One Republic

One Republic

Music genres

Other (10408 )       House (11011 )       Pop (3870 )       Rock (8554 )       Rap: Hip-Hop (2702 )      



American rock group One Republic comes from Colorado Springs, Colorado, the United States. The band was founded in 2002. The current members are Ryan Tedder (lead vocals, rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar, piano, tambourine), Zach Filkins (lead guitar, viola, backing vocals), Brent Kutzle (rhythm guitar, keyboard, glockenspiel), Drew Brown (bass guitar, cello) and Eddie Fisher (drums, percussion). The founding members are Ryan Tedder and Zach Filkins. The group reached the first popularity through the Internet. They got a fame on their MySpace page. This helped them to signed a contract with Mosley Music Group and to release their debut album. The album Dreaming Out Loud came out in 2007. The group reached the mainstream success and international popularity with their smashing hit "Apologize" (feat. Timbaland). You can download this song by One Republic in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer