Music genres

Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )      



Orson is an American rock and power pop band that was formed in 1999, and currently consists of Jason Pebworth (vocals), George Astasio (guitar), Kevin Roentgen (guitar and vocals), Johnny Lonely (bass) and Chris Cano (drums). Lead singer Jason Pebworth stated in an interview that the band's musical influences are Led Zeppelin, Flaming Lips, Beck and Björk. They rose to fame in 2006 with their first album, Bright Idea, which was prized with a platinum record and two golden records in the United Kingdom. Bright Idea also yielded several hit singles such as "No Tomorrow", "Bright Idea", "Happiness" and "Already Over". And now, you may download this album by Orson in mp3 from our site. In 2007, they released their following album, Culture Vultures, which peaked at number 25 on the UK Album Chart.

Discography Orson

  Title Tracks Year  
Culture Vultures
Culture Vultures 11 2007
Bright Idea
Bright Idea 10 2006

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer