Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Rock (8554 )      



American heavy metal band Otep, often written as OTEP or OT3P comes from Los Angeles, California, the United States. The band was formed in 2000 by Otep Shamaya. The other members of the band are "Evil" J. McGuire (bass), Rob Patterson (guitar) and Mark "Moke" Bistany (drums). The band is very distinctive for its strong female vocals and tendency to growling which makes the band’s sound unique. After a year of a hard work the band released their debut Jihad EP and the same year saw their debut album Sevas Tra which got the positive reviews and extended the fan base. The band was noticed by Ozzy Osbourne and they were invited to play at the Ozzfest. In 2007 the band released its third album Ascension, which is considered to be the best band’s work. You can download Otep’s third studio album in mp3 from our site.

Discography OTEP

  Title Tracks Year  
Hydra 13 2013
Sounds Like Armageddon
Sounds Like Armageddon 11 2012
Atavist 12 2011
Fist Falls / Not To Touch The Earth
Fist Falls / Not To Touch The Earth 2 2011
Smash The Control Machine
Smash The Control Machine 13 2009
Ascension 12 2007
The Ascension (CDM)
The Ascension (CDM) 3 2007
House Of Secrets (Advance)
House Of Secrets (Advance) 12 2004
Sevas Tra
Sevas Tra 13 2002
Jihad 5 2001
Goyarm 12

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer