Our Lady Peace

Our Lady Peace

Music genres

Rock: Pop-Rock (518 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Alternative (0 )      



Canadian alternative rock band Our Lady Peace often written as OLP was formed in Toronto, Ontario, Canada in 1992. The band members are Raine Maida (vocals, acoustic guitar), Jeremy Taggart (percussion), Duncan Coutts (bass guitar, back vocals) and Steve Mazur (guitar, back vocals). They gained the popularity with their second album Clumsy which was released in 1997. The album included many hit singles like Superman’s Dead, 4 AM, Automatic Flowers, Carnival and Clumsy. This record is said to be their greatest work so far and you can download it from our site in mp3. Our Lady Peace was different from others due to their unique sound but later they turned to the mainstream, it can be seen in their albums Gravity and Healthy in Paranoid Times. In their early years the band’s sound could be compared with Pearl Jam, The Smashing Pumpkins, The Beatles and Led Zeppelin. The last band’s release is their 2009 album Burn Burn which is also available on our site.

Discography Our Lady Peace

  Title Tracks Year  
Somethingness, Vol. 1
Somethingness, Vol. 1 4 2017
Curve 10 2012
Burn Burn
Burn Burn 10 2009
A Decade
A Decade 18 2006
Healthy In Paranoid Times
Healthy In Paranoid Times 12 2005
Live 14 2003
Gravity 10 2002
Spiritual Machines
Spiritual Machines 15 2001
Unplugged 9 2000
Happiness...Is Not A Fish That You Can Catch
Happiness...Is Not A Fish That You Can Catch 11 1999
Clumsy 11 1997
Naveed 11 1994

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer