Pain Killer

Pain Killer

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Electronic (4987 )       Rock: Psychedelic (191 )      



Painkiller (also known as Pain Killer) were an American avant-jazz, grindcore, punk jazz, experimental and death metal group that was founded in 1991. The band consisted of John Zorn, Bill Laswell, Mick Harris, Yamatsuka Eye, Buckethead and Mike Patton. They started their career with the performances at different nightclubs and bars. In the early 1990s, they singed a contract with Earache label. Later, they released two EP, Guts of a Virgin and Buried Secrets, through this record company. They achieved mainstream success in 1994 with their breakthrough studio album, Execution Ground, which was released through Subharmonic label. This record produced several singles including "Parish of Tama (Ossuary Dub)", "Morning of Balachaturdasi" and "Pashupatinath". It also reached Top 40 in the US. Now, you may download Pain Killer's album, Execution Ground, in mp3 from our site.

Discography Pain Killer

  Title Tracks Year  
Marianne 1 1997
Execution Ground
Execution Ground 5 1995
Buried Secrets
Buried Secrets 10 1992
Guts Of A Virgin
Guts Of A Virgin 12 1991

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer