Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Rock (8554 )       Metal: Power (71 )       Heavy Metal / Speed Metal (0 )      



German speed, power metal band Paragon was formed in Hamburg in 1990 by guitarist Martin Christian(Wöbcke). The group consists of Andreas Babuschkin, Martin Christian, Günny Kruse, Dirk Seifert and Christian Gripp. In 1994 the group released their debut album World of Sin, but as their label went bankrupt the group had to stop their activity for some time. The next release The Final Command (with new line-up) was issued in 1998. You can download this Paragon’s album in mp3 from our site. In 2001 the group collaborated with Piet Sielck, the vocalist of Iron Savior who produced their record Steelbound. Since then he produces every their album. The last album Tribute was released in 2009. In total the band has released nine studio albums, some of them are Revenge, The Dark Legacy, Chalice of Steel. The main themes for thei lyrics are death, war, metal and some fantasy based stories.

Discography Paragon

  Title Tracks Year  
Force Of Destruction (Limited Edition)
Force Of Destruction (Limited Edition) 13 2012
Tribute 12 2009
Screenslaves 11 2008
Forgotten Prophecies
Forgotten Prophecies 11 2007
Revenge 11 2005
The Dark Legacy
The Dark Legacy 10 2003
Law Of The Blade
Law Of The Blade 10 2002
Steelbound 11 2000
Chalice Of Steel
Chalice Of Steel 12 1999
The Final Command
The Final Command 9 1998

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer