Music genres

Other (10408 )       Pop (3870 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )       Pop Rock (0 )       Pop-Punk (0 )       Alternative Rock / Pop-Punk (0 )      



Paramore is an American rock and pop punk band Paramore that formed in 2004, in Franklin, Tennessee, U.S. The band consists of Hayley Williams (lead vocals/keyboard), Josh Farro (lead guitar/backing vocals), Jeremy Davis (bass guitar), Zac Farro (drums), and Taylor York (rhythm guitar). Paramore quickly gained popularity with their first album, All We Know Is Falling, which you may download in mp3 from our site. It produced three singles, "Pressure", "Emergency" and "All We Know". The album has reached #30 on the Billboard's Heatseekers Chart. The band's follow-up album, Riot!, was released in 2007, and you also may download it in mp3 from our site. It was certified platinum in the US and gold in the UK, Ireland and New Zealand. The album has yielded four singles, "Misery Business", "Hallelujah", "Crushcrushcrush" and "That's What You Get".


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer