Pattern Blue

Pattern Blue

Artist: Filthy Young Impalers

This is an album Pattern Blue, artist: Filthy Young Impalers. On this page you can download 5 songs from this album Pattern Blue. On our site you can find more songs of Pattern Blue and download this songs. Album in the genre Metal and was released in 2018 year.

Metal (4242 )


The list of songs from the album Pattern Blue (2018)

# Title Mode Length Size    
listen preview 01 Paradox Lost 321kbps 3:26 7.98 Download Track
listen preview 02 Katsuragi Syndrome 321kbps 3:23 7.86 Download Track
listen preview 03 Tetrachromatic Hallucinations 321kbps 3:17 7.65 Download Track
listen preview 04 Rei 321kbps 4:18 9.94 Download Track
listen preview 05 First Impact 321kbps 4:23 10.14 Download Track

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer