Music genres

Metal: Alternative (414 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Christian Rock (0 )      



American Christian Rock and hard rock band Pillar from Tulsa, Oklahoma, was formed in 1998. The group consists of Rob Beckley, Noah Henson, Rich Gilliland and Taylor Carroll. Pillar rose to fame in 2003 with their most successful album, Fireproof, which you may download in mp3 from our site. The album produced two singles, "Fireproof" and "Indivisible". Their fourth album, The Reckoning, was released in 2006. It received a Grammy Award nomination for Best Rock or Rap Gospel Album. This was the first Grammy nomination that the band has ever received. In 2008, they released their next album, For the Love of the Game, which yielded several singles, "For the Love of the Game", "Smiling Down", "Turn It Up" and "Reckless Youth". The album debuted at #71 on the Billboard Top 200 album chart, and also reached #4 on the Christian (overall) album chart.

Discography Pillar

  Title Tracks Year  
One Love Revolution
One Love Revolution 13 2015
Confessions 11 2009
For The Love of the Game
For The Love of the Game 10 2008
The Reckoning
The Reckoning 13 2006
Where Do We Go from Here
Where Do We Go from Here 12 2004
Fireproof (Remix)
Fireproof (Remix) 12 2003
Fireproof 12 2002
Above 14 2001

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer