Music genres

Rock: Indie (1726 )      



British indie pop group the Pipetter comes from Brighton, England. The group was formed by Robert Barry in 2003. Originally, the band composed of Julia Clarke-Lowes, Rose Elinor Dougall and Rebecca Stephens. During the time when the band was recording the album, Clarke-Lowes was replaced by Gwenno Saunders. However, the line-up changes would continue. Dougall and Stephens left the band and the current members include Saunders, her sister Ani Saunders and Beth Mburu-Bowie. The girls are backed by the male band The Cassette comprising Monster Bobby, Jon Falcone, Seb Falcone and Alex White. The band has released one album. We Are the Pipettes came out in 2006. It was supported by number of singles including "I Like a Boy in Uniform (School Uniform)", "ABC", "Judy", "Dirty Mind", "Your Kisses Are Wasted on Me" and others. You can download the only album by Pipettes in mp3 from our site.

Discography Pipettes

  Title Tracks Year  
Stop The Music
Stop The Music 5 2010
We Are the Pipettes
We Are the Pipettes 14 2006

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer