Porcupine Tree

Porcupine Tree

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Classical (1473 )       Rock: Progressive (53 )       Metal: Alternative (414 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Electronic (216 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )       Progressive Rock (0 )      



English psychedelic rock and progressive metal/rock band Porcupine Tree was formed in Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, England in 1987. The band was formed by Steven Wilson and this is his most popular and successful music project. The band has a unique sound mixing ambient, progressive rock, psychedelic and later metal. The band was founded as solo project but later Wilson decided to extend it till the full size band. The current band members are Steven Wilson (vocals, multi-instrumentalist), Richard Barbieri (keyboards, synthesizers, etc.), Colin Edwin (bass guitar, guimbri, saz) and of Gavin Harrison (drums). The most successful and mainstream album of the band is their 2007 record Fear of a Blank Planet. The album earned Grammy nomination though they didn’t win it. You can download this album by Porcupine Tree in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer