Portugal The Man

Portugal The Man

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )       Alternative (0 )       Indie (0 )      



American rock group Portugal. The Man was formed in 2004 by the former members of another group called Anatomy Of A Ghost. Originally the band comes from Wasilla, Alaska but now they are based in Portland, Oregon. The group members are John Baldwin Gourley, Jason Wade Sechrist, Ryan Neighbors and of Zachary Scott Carothers. Being quite a young act, Portugal. The Man could release 5 studio albums and one of them Satanic Satanist is available for downloading from our site in mp3. You can also download such their works as Church Mouth (2007), Censored Colors (2008) and Waiter: “You Vultures!” (2007). The band has been touring quite lot including Europe. They headlined tours in the USA and were supported by such acts like The Photo Atlas, Play Radio Play, Rocky Votolato and Great Depression. They also collaborated with The Sound of Animals Fighting.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer