Music genres

Pop (3870 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Drum & Bass (6294 )       Hip-Hop (0 )      



German synthpop band Propaganda was formed in Düsseldorf, Germany in 1982. Original line-up consisted of Ralf Dörper, Andreas Thein, and Susanne Freytag, but due to many reasons current members are Susanne Freytag and Michael Mertens. The debut album A Secret Wish was released in 1985 and got positive reviews from critics. The single p:Machinery was a big hit in many European countries except the UK. And the album itself was at #16 on the charts. You can download this Propaganda album in mp3 from our site. This success allowed the group to go on tour in Europe and America. But later the group faced some problems and overcame two splits and two reunions. Finally the band is alive but they haven’t entered any charts and didn’t go on tours. During their career Propaganda has released a number of singles, some of them are Dr. Mabuse, Duel, Only One Word and the most recent one is Valley of the Machine Gods.

Discography Propaganda

  Title Tracks Year  
Crooked 14 2017
Position Chrome
Position Chrome 2 2009
Carborundum 2 2006
Propaganda 2 2006
A Secret Wish
A Secret Wish 10 2005
Sinuous (SIN008)
Sinuous (SIN008) 2 2005
Peacekeeper Vinyl
Peacekeeper Vinyl 2 2005
DSCI4LP004PT2 Vinyl
DSCI4LP004PT2 Vinyl 2 2005
Obscene (OBSCENE007)
Obscene (OBSCENE007) 2 2005
Outside World and Wishful Thinking
Outside World and Wishful Thinking 19 2002
P:Machinery (45T Giant)
P:Machinery (45T Giant) 4 1985
Wishful Thinking
Wishful Thinking 8 1985
P Machinery (12 inch)
P Machinery (12 inch) 1

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer