Protest The Hero

Protest The Hero

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )       Progressive Metal (0 )      



Protest the Hero is a progressive metal band from Whitby, Canada. It was formed in 1999 by Tim Millar (rhythm guitar, backing vocals, piano), Luke Hoskin (lead guitar, backing vocals, piano), Arif Mirabdolbaghi (bass guitar, backing vocals), Moe Carlson (drums) and Rody Walker (lead vocals). The band originally was called "Happy go Lucky". This name was used until 2003. In 2003, Protest the Hero issued the first extended play, which was called "A Calculated Use of Sound". In 2005, the band released the first album, titled "Kezia". In 2006, Kezia was released by Vagrant Records in America. In 2008, they issued the second album, titled "Fortress". In 2009, Protest the Hero released the first live CD/DVD, called "Gallop Meets the Earth". You can download Protest the Hero's album "Gallop Meets The Earth" in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer