Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Rock (8554 )       Heavy Metal (0 )       Progressive Metal (0 )       Progressive Rock (0 )       Progressive (0 )      



Queensrÿche is an American heavy metal and progressive metal band that was founded in 1981 and currently consists of Geoff Tate (lead vocals, keyboards, saxophone), Michael Wilton (lead, rhythm & acoustic guitars, backing vocals), Eddie Jackson (bass, backing vocals) and Scott Rockenfield (drums, percussion, keyboards). In 1984, they released their debut album, The Warning, which produced the band's first hit singles such as «Take Hold of the Flame", "Warning" and "En Force". They achieved mainstream success in the early 1990s with their best selling album, Empire, which has been certified platinum three times in the US. It also reached number 1 on the Mainstream Rock Tracks and number 9 on the Billboard Hot 100. The album's singles were: "Anybody Listening?", "Silent Lucidity", "Another Rainy Night (Without You)", "Empire", "Best I Can", "The Thin Line" and "Jet City Woman". Now, you may download Queensrÿche's most successful album, Empire, in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer