Music genres

Other (10408 )       Dance (2997 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Alternative (0 )      



Finnish pop rock and alternative rock band The Rasmus was formed in Helsinki, Finland in 1994. The band’s current line-up composes of Lauri Ylönen (lead singer/songwriter), Eero Heinonen (bass), Pauli Rantasalmi (guitar) and Aki Hakkala (drums). The band broke through to the international success with their album Dead Letters that became Gold and Platinum in some countries. The album reached number one on the album charts in Finland, Germany, Austria and Switzerland. It spawned such hit singles like First Day of My Life, In the Shadows, In My Life, Guilty and Funeral Song. You can download this album by Rasmus in mp3 from our site. Other band’s famous songs are Liquid, No Fear, Livin’ in a World Without You. The last band’s single is October & April featuring Anette Olzon of Nightwish.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer