Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Metal: Alternative (414 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )      



Raunchy is a German industrial metal, metalcore and alternative metal band that was founded in 1994 by three friends Jesper Tilsted, Jesper Kvist, and Morten Toft Hansen, and currently consists of Kasper Thomsen (vocals), Lars Christensen (guitar), Jesper Andreas Tilsted (guitar), Jesper Kvist (bass), Jeppe Christensen (keyboard and vocals) and Morten Toft Hansen (drums). At the beginning, they covered popular tracks from various bands including Metallica and Slayer. In the mid-1990, they recorded their first demo and sent it to Borsing Recordings, but they did not receive any answer. In 1997, they recorded two new demos, which brought the band a contract with Mighty Music's subsidiary label Drug(s). They achieved mainstream success in 2001 with their debut album, Velvet Noise, which yielded the singles, "Twelve Feet Tall", "Bleeding", "Drive" and "Tonight". And now, you may download Raunchy's debut album, Velvet Noise, in mp3 from our site.

Discography Raunchy

  Title Tracks Year  
A Discord Electric
A Discord Electric 12 2010
Wasteland Discotheque
Wasteland Discotheque 12 2008
Death Pop Romance
Death Pop Romance 10 2006
Confusion Bay
Confusion Bay 11 2004
Velvet Noise
Velvet Noise 10 2002

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer