Razor Of Occam

Razor Of Occam

Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Blues (1019 )      



A black metal trash band Razor of Occam was formed in 1998 in Adelaide, South Australia. Now the group is based in London, the UK. The group members are Matt - Guitars, Vocals, Ian Shrapnel - Lead Guitars, Alex – Bass, Peter Hunt – Drums. Some of the members also play in Destroyer 666 and some in Adorior. Their last release is Homage to Martyrs which is their first full-length studio album. Before it they released an EP Pillars of Creation, another EP Diabologue and demo recordings. The group appeared at the United Metal Maniacs festival twice. They played alongside Asphyx, Primordial and Dismember, also took part in European tour with Gospel of the Horns. Songs preferred by their fans are Heat of Battle, Day of Wrath, Altar or Corruption, Immortal Code. You can download these Razor of Occam songs in mp3 from our site.

Discography Razor Of Occam

  Title Tracks Year  
Homage To Martyrs
Homage To Martyrs 8 2009
Pillars Of Creation
Pillars Of Creation 4 2003

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer