Music genres

Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )       Folk: Ethnic (672 )      



English-Swedish indie rock band Razorlight comes from London, England. The band was founded in 2002 by Johnny Borrell. The current line-up composes of Johnny Borrell (lead vocals and rhythm guitar), Björn Ågren (guitar), Carl Dalemo (bass guitar) and David Sullivan-Kaplan (drums). The band achieved mainstream and commercial success and has become quite popular in the UK. Their second self-titled album propelled them to the stardom. The album Razorlight came out in 2006 through Vertigo Records and debuted at number 1 on the UK Albums chart. The album was supported by such hit singles like "In The Morning", "America" (# 1), "Before I Fall to Pieces" and two minor hits "Got» and "Hold On". The band was nominated for two BRIT Awards as “Best British Band” and “Best Song” (for “America”). You can download Razorlight’s hit album in mp3 from our site.

Discography Razorlight

  Title Tracks Year  
Hostage Of Love
Hostage Of Love 3 2009
Slipway Fires
Slipway Fires 11 2008
Razorlight 10 2006
Up All Night
Up All Night 14 2004
Demo's 9

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer