Reflection Eternal

Reflection Eternal

Music genres

Rap: Hip-Hop (2702 )      



American hip-hop duo Reflection Eternal was formed in 1997 by natives of Brooklyn, New York and Cincinnati, Ohio. The duo comprises rapper Talib Kweli and DJ Hi-Tek. They met each other in 1997 and quickly decided to collaborate. They signed to underground hip hop label Rawkus Records. However, they switched to another projects and their duo was on hold during three years. The reconnected in 2000 releasing the debut album Train of Thought. The album was praised by the critics especially from Allmusic, Chicago Sun-Times, and Rolling Stone. The album spawned several singles like “Move Somethin’”, “The Blast” and the others. The second album Revolutions per Minute was released in 2010. It earned positive reviews as well. The album reached number 18 on the Billboard 200. You can download this album by Reflection Eternal in mp3 from our site.

Discography Reflection Eternal

  Title Tracks Year  
The ReUnion
The ReUnion 30 2010
Revolutions Per Minute
Revolutions Per Minute 17 2010
In This World
In This World 1 2010
Train Of Thought
Train Of Thought 20 2000

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer