Music genres

Other (10408 )       Pop (3870 )       Hardcore (725 )       Punk (0 )      



Swedish hardcore punk band Refused was formed in Umeå, Sweden in 1991. The band was founded by Dennis Lyxzén, David Sandström, Pär Hansson and Jonas Lidgren but during the band’s activity the line-up was changing and the members of the last line-up before the split in 1998 were Dennis Lyxzén – vocals, David Sandström – drums, guitar, melodica, Kristofer Steen –guitar, drums and bass guitar, and Jon Brännström - vocals, guitar, samplers/electronics. The band has released three studio albums and their DVD-Audio album The Shape of Punk To Come (2004) was put by Kerrang! Magazine at # 13 in the list of 50 Most Important Albums Of All Time. You can download this main album of Refused in mp3 from our site. The band released one more DVD titled Refused are Fucking Dead. It tells about the last year of the group’s activity.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer