Music genres

Other (10408 )       Blues (1019 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )      



Rialto was an English britpop band that was formed in 1997 and consisted of Louis Eliot (lead vocalist, guitar, songwriter), Jonny Bull (guitar, programming, backing vocals, producer), Julian Taylor (bass, backing vocals and trumpet), Pete Cuthbert (drums), Toby Hounsham (keyboards) and Anthony Christmas (drums). The band grew from the Oxygen/MCA Records act Kinky Machine that featured singer Louis Eliot (pictured, second from right) and Johnny Bull (pictured, far right). In 1998, they released their self-titled debut album, Rialto, which produced several singles such as "Monday Morning 5:19", "Dream Another Dream", "Summer's Over" and "Untouchable" And now, you may download this album by Rialto in mp3 from our site. In 2001, the band released its follow-up album, Night On Earth, which became the band's final album. Following the band's split, Eliot released his solo debut, the Everybody Loves You When You're Dead EP in 2002.

Discography Rialto

  Title Tracks Year  
Night On Earth
Night On Earth 11 2000
Singles And B-Sides
Singles And B-Sides 18 1998
Rialto 16 1998

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer