Music genres

Other (10408 )       House (11011 )       Pop (3870 )       Dance (2997 )       Electronic (4987 )      



Norwegian electronic music duo Röyksopp was formed in 1998 in Bergen, Norway. The duo composes of two musicians Torbjørn Brundtland and Svein Berge. They met each other in their hometown Tromsø when they were studying in the same class. They could form a band years later when they met again. That was in the town of Bergen. Its underground electronic music scene was very vital and was a good place to begin. The duo has released three studio albums. The debut one Melody A.M. was released in 2001 and went on Platinum in Norway, UK and Netherlands. The second and third albums couldn’t repeat the great success of the debut record but nevertheless the both albums reached number one on the Norwegian chart. The duo has released several singles including Eple, What Else Is There?, Happy Up Here and others. You can download the debut album by Röyksopp in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer